U15 West
 
 
U15 West League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Worcester Bears   13 0 0 12 1 1051 558 493 37
2 WBA D-Squad   12 0 0 10 2 823 454 369 32
3 Leadonites Basketball   13 0 0 9 4 943 807 136 31
4 Frankley Falcons   12 0 0 8 4 848 617 231 28
5 West Brom Basketball   12 0 0 7 5 741 617 124 26
6 Spartans Basketball   12 0 0 3 9 632 734 -102 18
7 Bourville Bears   7 0 0 3 4 415 486 -71 13
8 Shrewsbury Storm   12 1 0 1 10 304 818 -514 13
9 Walsall 99ers   12 0 0 0 12 393 894 -501 12
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
F78 10:15 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Frankley Falcons 63 - 76 Leadonites Basketball
F01 18:30 Friday, 5 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 63 - 28 Walsall 99ers
F02 12:15 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Frankley Falcons 102 - 21 Shrewsbury Storm
F04 16:00 Sunday, 7 October 2018 Spartans Basketball 67 - 79 Leadonites Basketball 
F06 14:00 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 36 - 87 Bourville Bears
F07 13:15 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 50 - 85 Worcester Bears
F08 12:00 Sunday, 14 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 69 - 32 Spartans Basketball
F09 19:00 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 46 Walsall 99ers
F10 19:15 Friday, 19 October 2018 Walsall 99ers 56 - 57 Bourville Bears
F11 18:30 Friday, 19 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 55 - 66 Frankley Falcons
F12 13:30 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Worcester Bears 57 - 54 WBA D-Squad
F14 16:00 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Spartans Basketball 67 - 21 Shrewsbury Storm
F15 14:00 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 22 - 104 Worcester Bears
F16 12:00 Sunday, 28 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 74 - 34 Leadonites Basketball 
F17 19:15 Friday, 2 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 18 - 112 Worcester Bears
F18 18:30 Friday, 2 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 62 - 49 Spartans Basketball
F19 15:15 Saturday, 3 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 89 - 28 Shrewsbury Storm
F21 19:00 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 88 - 66 Bourville Bears
F22 13:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 123 - 34 Walsall 99ers
F25 14:00 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 18 - 88 WBA D-Squad
F26 16:00 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Spartans Basketball 45 - 57 Frankley Falcons
F27 19:15 Friday, 16 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 9 - 82 WBA D-Squad
F28 18:30 Friday, 16 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 61 - 68 Leadonites Basketball
F29 12:15 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 72 - 65 Worcester Bears
F30 14:15 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Bourville Bears 66 - 57 Spartans Basketball
F32 14:00 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 49 - 35 Walsall 99ers
F36 12:00 Sunday, 25 November 2018 WBA D-Squad 54 - 40 West Brom Basketball
F38 18:30 Friday, 30 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 20 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm
F39 10:15 Saturday, 1 December 2018 Frankley Falcons 42 - 45 WBA D-Squad
F40 16:00 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Spartans Basketball 42 - 92 Worcester Bears
F03 14:15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Bourville Bears 43 - 75 WBA D-Squad
F33 13:15 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Leadonites Basketball 64 - 62 Frankley Falcons
F41 19:15 Friday, 11 January 2019 Walsall 99ers 20 - 52 West Brom Basketball
F42 14:00 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 21 - 80 Frankley Falcons
F43 15:15 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Leadonites Basketball 76 - 61 Spartans Basketball
F45 14:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad 75 - 38 Bourville Bears
F46 19:15 Friday, 18 January 2019 Walsall 99ers 31 - 59 Frankley Falcons
F49 13:30 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Worcester Bears 111 - 79 Leadonites Basketball
F50 17:15 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Spartans Basketball 29 - 75 WBA D-Squad
F23 13:30 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Worcester Bears 82 - 43 West Brom Basketball
F52 14:00 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 18 - 64 Spartans Basketball
F55 19:00 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Frankley Falcons 66 - 82 West Brom Basketball
F56 19:15 Friday, 1 February 2019 Walsall 99ers 42 - 46 Spartans Basketball
F57 18:30 Friday, 1 February 2019 West Brom Basketball 99 - 58 Bourville Bears
F58 15:30 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Worcester Bears 113 - 31 Shrewsbury Storm
F59 13:15 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball 51 - 75 WBA D-Squad
F54 12:00 Sunday, 3 February 2019 WBA D-Squad 57 - 62 Worcester Bears
F61 13:30 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Worcester Bears 90 - 27 Walsall 99ers
F62 14:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 39 - 84 Leadonites Basketball
F63 17:00 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Spartans Basketball 30 - 101 West Brom Basketball
F64 19:15 Friday, 15 February 2019 Walsall 99ers 47 - 70 Leadonites Basketball
F65 18:30 Friday, 15 February 2019 West Brom Basketball 63 - 78 Worcester Bears
F69 15:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   West Brom Basketball
F51 13:30 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Bourville Bears   v   Walsall 99ers
  Rearranged by JD (24.1.19) Tip changed from 14:15 (17.2.19)        
F73 17:00 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Bourville Bears
F74 20:00 Friday, 1 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Shrewsbury Storm
    Tip changed from 19:15 (13.2.19)          
F75 18:30 Friday, 1 March 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   WBA D-Squad
F76 14:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Bourville Bears   v   Worcester Bears
F80 14:00 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Shrewsbury Storm   v   West Brom Basketball
F81 15:15 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   Bourville Bears
F82 13:30 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Worcester Bears   v   Spartans Basketball
F34 13:30 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Worcester Bears   v   Bourville Bears
  Rearrnaged from 16.2 (15.2.19)          
F84 14:15 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Bourville Bears   v   West Brom Basketball
F86 15:30 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Walsall 99ers
F83 14:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Frankley Falcons
Rearranged/Tip changed from 12:00 (13.2.19)          
F87 14:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Bourville Bears   v   Frankley Falcons
F48 12:15 Sunday, 24 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Shrewsbury Storm
    Rearranged from 19.1.19 (17.1.19)        
F90 14:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Bourville Bears   v   Leadonites Basketball
F72 12:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Walsall 99ers
    Fixture Rearranged from Sun 24 Feb to Sun 31 Mar.        
F68 19:00 Saturday, 13 April 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Spartans Basketball
    Rearranged from 19.2.19 (15.2.19)          
F70 13:30 Sunday, 6 April 2019 Worcester Bears   v   Frankley Falcons
               
               
               


YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
F163   11:30 Saturday, 4 May 2019 Position 1 U15 East 00 - 00 Position 2 U15 East Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
F164   13:30 Saturday, 4 May 2019 Position 1 U15 West 00 - 00 Position 2 U15 West Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
F165   12:00 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of F163 00 - 00 Winner of F164 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ