Under 17 East
   

League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Coventry Sky Blues   2 0 0 2 0 116 68 48 6
2 Yardley Defenders   2 0 0 0 2 68 116 -48 2
3 Coventry Tornadoes   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Redditch Royals   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Worcester Wolves   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bournville Bears   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
S43 10:00 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Coventry Sky Blues 46 - 38 Yardley Defenders  
S45 15:45 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Yardley Defenders 30 - 70 Coventry Sky Blues  
S47 13:30 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes POSTPONED
S48 10:00 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Coventry Sky Blues 00 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes  
S49 14:15 Saturday, 3 November 2018 Bournville Bears 00 - 00 Worcester Wolves  
S52 10:00 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Coventry Sky Blues 00 - 00 Worcester Wolves  
S53 13:30 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Redditch Royals  
S54 11:15 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Redditch Royals 00 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes  
S56 14:15 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Bournville Bears 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders  
S57 15:15 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Coventry Tornadoes 00 - 00 Worcester Wolves Tip Changed
S58 15:20 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Worcester Wolves 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders  
S59 14:15 Saturday, 1 December 2018 Bournville Bears 00 - 00 Coventry Sky Blues  
S60 13:00 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Coventry Tornadoes 00 - 00 Bournville Bears Tip Changed
S64 13:20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worcester Wolves 00 - 00 Bournville Bears  
S66 11:15 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Redditch Royals 00 - 00 Coventry Sky Blues  
S68 10:00 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Coventry Sky Blues 00 - 00 Bournville Bears Tip Changed
S69 13:20 Sunday, 3 February 2019 Worcester Wolves 00 - 00 Redditch Royals  
S70 17:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Coventry Tornadoes 00 - 00 Coventry Sky Blues Tip Changed
S71 14:15 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Bournville Bears 00 - 00 Redditch Royals  
S72 10:00 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Coventry Sky Blues 00 - 00 Redditch Royals Tip Changed
S74 11:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Redditch Royals 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders  
S65 12:15 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Coventry Tornadoes 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders Rearranged
S75 13:30 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Worcester Wolves  
S76 18:30 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Coventry Tornadoes 00 - 00 Redditch Royals  
S78 19:15 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Redditch Royals 00 - 00 Worcester Wolves  
S80 10:45 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Redditch Royals 00 - 00 Bournville Bears  
S81 13:20 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Worcester Wolves 00 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes  
S82 11:30 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Bournville Bears  
S83 13:20 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Worcester Wolves 00 - 00 Coventry Sky Blues  
S84 14:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Bournville Bears 00 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes  
             

YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S85   11:30 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 West 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 West  
S86   14:00 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 East 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 East  
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S87   13:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of S85 00 - 00 Winner of S86