Under 17 East
   


League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Worcester Wolves   3 0 0 2 1 128 91 37 7
2 Coventry Sky Blues   4 1 0 2 1 165 159 6 7
3 Bournville Bears   2 0 0 2 0 124 104 20 6
4 Yardley Defenders   5 0 0 0 5 163 288 -125 5
5 Redditch Royals   1 0 0 1 0 62 28 34 3
6 Coventry Tornadoes   1 0 0 1 0 59 51 8 3
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
S43 10:00 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Coventry Sky Blues 46 - 38 Yardley Defenders  
S45 15:45 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Yardley Defenders 30 - 70 Coventry Sky Blues  
S52 10:00 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Coventry Sky Blues 00 - 20 Worcester Wolves Deafult Win
S53 13:30 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Yardley Defenders 28 - 62 Redditch Royals  
S56 14:15 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Bournville Bears 53 - 35 Yardley Defenders  
S57 15:15 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Coventry Tornadoes 59 - 51 Worcester Wolves  
S58 15:20 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Worcester Wolves 57 - 32 Yardley Defenders  
S59 15:30 Saturday, 1 December 2018 Bournville Bears 71 - 49 Coventry Sky Blues  
S47 13:30 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Yardley Defenders   v   Coventry Tornadoes Rearranged FS
S60 13:00 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Coventry Tornadoes   v   Bournville Bears Tip Changed
S64 13:20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worcester Wolves   v   Bournville Bears  
S66 11:15 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Redditch Royals   v   Coventry Sky Blues  
S49 15:00 Sunday, 26 January 2019 Bournville Bears   v   Worcester Wolves Tip Changed/Rearranged
S68 10:00 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Coventry Sky Blues   v   Bournville Bears Tip Changed
S69 13:20 Sunday, 3 February 2019 Worcester Wolves   v   Redditch Royals  
S70 17:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Coventry Tornadoes   v   Coventry Sky Blues Tip Changed
S71 14:15 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Bournville Bears   v   Redditch Royals  
S72 10:00 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Coventry Sky Blues   v   Redditch Royals Tip Changed
S74 11:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Redditch Royals   v   Yardley Defenders  
S65 12:15 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Coventry Tornadoes   v   Yardley Defenders Rearranged
S75 13:30 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Yardley Defenders   v   Worcester Wolves  
S76 18:30 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Coventry Tornadoes   v   Redditch Royals  
S78 19:15 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Redditch Royals   v   Worcester Wolves  
S80 10:45 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Redditch Royals   v   Bournville Bears  
S81 13:20 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Worcester Wolves   v   Coventry Tornadoes  
S48 10:00 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Coventry Sky Blues   v   Coventry Tornadoes Rearranged by JD
S82 11:30 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Yardley Defenders   v   Bournville Bears  
S83 13:20 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Worcester Wolves   v   Coventry Sky Blues  
S84 14:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Bournville Bears   v   Coventry Tornadoes  
S54 11:15 Saturday, 6 April 2019 Redditch Royals   v   Coventry Tornadoes Rearranged by JD
             
             

YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S85   11:30 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 West 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 West  
S86   14:00 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 East 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 East  
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S87   13:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of S85 00 - 00 Winner of S86