Under 17 West
   


League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Shropshire Warriors   4 0 0 4 0 342 291 51 12
2 WBA D-Squad   4 0 0 3 1 372 374 -2 10
3 West Brom Basketball   4 0 0 2 2 276 248 28 8
4 Frankley Falcons   4 0 0 2 2 318 297 21 8
5 Walsall 99ers   3 0 0 2 1 196 181 15 7
6 Spartans Basketball   5 0 0 1 4 288 346 -58 7
7 Leadonites Basketball   4 0 0 0 4 248 323 -75 4
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
S01 20:00 Friday, 5 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 58 - 65 Walsall 99ers  
S02 14:00 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 81 - 59 Spartans Basketball  
S04 14:00 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 75 - 74 Frankley Falcons  
S05 14:00 Sunday, 14 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 87 - 54 Spartans Basketball  
S06 15:15 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 52 - 71 Spartans Basketball  
S07 19:15 Friday, 26 October 2018 Walsall 99ers 67 - 79 Frankley Falcons  
S08 14:00 Sunday, 28 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 90 - 89 Leadonites Basketball  
S10 10:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 74 - 60 West Brom Basketball  
S11 15:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 58 - 66 Shropshire Warriors  
S12 20:00 Friday, 16 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 96 - 49 Leadonites Basketball  
S03 19:15 Saturday 17 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 95 WBA D-Squad  
S13 15:30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Spartans Basketball 44 - 64 Walsall 99ers  
S15 18:30 Friday, 23 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 62 - 60 Spartans Basketball  
S16 14:00 Sunday, 25 November 2018 WBA D-Squad 100 - 120 Shropshire Warriors  
S09 18:30 Friday, 14 December 2018 West Brom Basketball   v   WBA D-Squad Rearranged
S18 14:00 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   Walsall 99ers  
S19 15:30 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Frankley Falcons Tip Changed
S17 14:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Walsall 99ers Rearranged
S20 20:00 Friday, 18 January 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Shropshire Warriors  
S21 10:15 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Leadonites Basketball  
S22 19:15 Friday, 25 January 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   West Brom Basketball  
S23 15:15 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   Frankley Falcons  
S24 15:30 Sunday, 3 February 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   WBA D-Squad Tip Changed
S25 19:15 Friday, 8 February 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Spartans Basketball  
S26 18:30 Friday, 8 February 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Frankley Falcons  
S27 14:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   Leadonites Basketball  
S28 15:15 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   WBA D-Squad  
S29 15:30 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Shropshire Warriors Tip Changed
S30 10:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Walsall 99ers  
S31 13:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   Walsall 99ers  
S32 14:00 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   WBA D-Squad  
S34 16:00 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   West Brom Basketball  
S35 19:15 Friday, 15 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   WBA D-Squad  
S36 14:00 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   West Brom Basketball  
S37 17:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Leadonites Basketball Tip Changed
S33 14:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Frankley Falcons Rearranged
S38 10:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Shropshire Warriors  
S39 13:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   West Brom Basketball  
S40 19:15 Friday, 29 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Shropshire Warriors  
S41 10:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Spartans Basketball  
S42 14:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   West Brom Basketball  
S14 19:15 Friday, 5 April 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Leadonites Basketball Rearranged by JD
             
             

YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S85   11:30 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 West 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 West  
S86   14:00 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 U17 East 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 East  
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S87   13:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of S85 00 - 00 Winner of S86