U17 West
 
 
U17 West League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Shropshire Warriors   8 0 0 8 0 727 533 194 24
2 Frankley Falcons   9 0 0 5 3 586 463 123 18
3 WBA D-Squad   7 0 0 5 2 585 509 76 17
4 West Brom Basketball   8 0 0 4 4 506 459 47 16
5 Walsall 99ers   7 0 0 4 3 482 485 4 15
6 Spartans Basketball   8 0 0 1 7 422 575 153 10
7 Leadonites Basketball   8 0 0 0 8 442 627 -185 8
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
S01 20:00 Friday, 5 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 58 - 65 Walsall 99ers
S02 14:00 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 81 - 59 Spartans Basketball
S04 14:00 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 75 - 74 Frankley Falcons
S05 14:00 Sunday, 14 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 87 - 54 Spartans Basketball
S06 15:15 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 52 - 71 Spartans Basketball
S07 19:15 Friday, 26 October 2018 Walsall 99ers 67 - 79 Frankley Falcons
S08 14:00 Sunday, 28 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 90 - 89 Leadonites Basketball
S10 10:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 74 - 60 West Brom Basketball
S11 15:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 58 - 66 Shropshire Warriors
S12 20:00 Friday, 16 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 96 - 49 Leadonites Basketball
S03 19:15 Saturday 17 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 95 WBA D-Squad
S13 15:30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Spartans Basketball 44 - 64 Walsall 99ers
S15 18:30 Friday, 23 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 62 - 60 Spartans Basketball
S16 14:00 Sunday, 25 November 2018 WBA D-Squad 100 - 120 Shropshire Warriors
S09 18:30 Friday, 14 December 2018 West Brom Basketball 20 - 00 WBA D-Squad
S19 15:30 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Spartans Basketball 47 - 59 Frankley Falcons
S17 16:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad 99 - 82 Walsall 99ers
S20 20:00 Friday, 18 January 2019 West Brom Basketball 79 - 82 Shropshire Warriors
S21 10:15 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Frankley Falcons 80 - 51 Leadonites Basketball
S22 19:15 Friday, 25 January 2019 Walsall 99ers 71 - 60 West Brom Basketball
S23 15:15 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball 48 - 71 Frankley Falcons
S18 14:00 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors 107 - 55 Walsall 99ers
S25 19:15 Friday, 8 February 2019 Walsall 99ers 78 - 38 Spartans Basketball
S26 18:30 Friday, 8 February 2019 West Brom Basketball 71 - 58 Frankley Falcons
S27 14:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors 104 - 62 Leadonites Basketball
S28 15:15 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball 33 - 114 WBA D-Squad
S29 16:00 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Spartans Basketball 46 - 92 Shropshire Warriors
S30 10:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Walsall 99ers
S31 13:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   Walsall 99ers
S24 17:00 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   WBA D-Squad
Tip Changed/Rearranged 3.2.19 (30.1.19)          
S32 14:00 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   WBA D-Squad
S34 16:00 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   West Brom Basketball
S35 19:15 Friday, 15 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   WBA D-Squad
S36 14:00 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   West Brom Basketball
S37 17:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Spartans Basketball   v   Leadonites Basketball
    Tip Changed          
S33 12:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Frankley Falcons
Rearranged/Tip changed from 14:00 (13.2.19)          
S38 10:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Shropshire Warriors
S39 13:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball   v   West Brom Basketball
S40 20:00 Friday, 29 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Shropshire Warriors
Tip changed from 19:15 (13.2.19)          
S41 10:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Spartans Basketball
S42 14:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   West Brom Basketball
S14 19:15 Friday, 5 April 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Leadonites Basketball
    Rearranged by JD      
           

YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S98   14:00 Sunday, 5 May 2019 Position 1 U17 West 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 West Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
S99   16:00 Sunday, 5 May 2019 Position 1 U17 East 00 - 00 Position 2 U17 East Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
S100   14:00 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of S98 00 - 00 Winner of S99 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ