Under 19 Men
   


League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Frankley Falcons   5 0 0 6 0 446 243 203 15
2 WBA D-Squad   3 0 0 3 0 203 145 58 9
3 Walsall 99ers   5 0 0 2 3 321 351 -30 9
4 West Brom Basketball   4 0 0 1 3 236 347 -111 6
5 Coventry Elite   4 0 0 1 3 195 243 -48 6
6 Bournville Bears   3 0 0 0 3 163 257 -94 3
 
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
N03 20:00 Friday, 12 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 50 - 60 WBA D-Squad  
N04 12:20 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Coventry Elite 45 - 37 Walsall 99ers  
N05 10:15 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 59 West Brom Basketball  
N06 16:00 Sunday, 21 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 72 - 44 Bournville Bears  
N08 15:00 Sunday, 4 November 2018 Bournville Bears 82 - 84 Walsall 99ers  
N11 20:00 Friday, 9 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 77 - 72 Walsall 99ers  
N12 16:30 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Coventry Elite 37 - 67 Frankley Falcons  
N13 20:15 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 68 - 62 Coventry Elite Double Overtime
N16 20:00 Friday, 23 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 50 - 102 Frankley Falcons  
N19 20:15 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 60 - 85 Frankley Falcons  
N20 14:00 Sunday, 2 December 2018 WBA D-Squad 71 - 51 Coventry Elite Tip Changed
N10 15:00 Saturday, 8 December 2018 Bournville Bears 37 - 101 Frankley Falcons  
                 
N09 10:20 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Frankley Falcons   v   WBA D-Squad Rearranged
              CC: Joe Hodgson U1: Liam Sheridan
                 
N01 15:00 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bournville Bears   v   West Brom Basketball Rearranged
N14 16:00 Sunday, 6 January 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Walsall 99ers Rearranged
N21 15:00 Sunday, 6 January 2019 Bournville Bears   v   WBA D-Squad Rearranged
N22 20:00 Friday, 11 January 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Bournville Bears  
N24 16:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   West Brom Basketball  
N25 20:15 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   West Brom Basketball  
N26 15:00 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Bournville Bears  
N15 15:00 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Bournville Bears   v   Coventry Elite Rearranged
N28 15:00 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Coventry Elite  
N29 12:20 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Coventry Elite   v   West Brom Basketball Tip Changed
N33 12:20 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Coventry Elite   v   Bournville Bears Tip Changed
N34 20:15 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   WBA D-Squad  
N36 20:00 Friday, 1 March 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Coventry Elite  
N37 16:00 Sunday, 3 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Frankley Falcons  
N38 20:15 Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Bournville Bears  
N40 12:20 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Coventry Elite   v   WBA D-Squad Tip Changed
N42 15:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Walsall 99ers  

YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
N43   16:00 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4  
N44   18:00 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2  
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
N45   12:30 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Winner of N43 00 - 00 Winner of N45