U19 Men
 
 
U19 Mens' League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Frankley Falcons   7 0 0 6 1 309 310 -1 19
2 WBA D-Squad   6 0 0 6 0 462 328 134 18
3 Walsall 99ers   7 0 0 3 4 442 504 -62 13
4 Bournville Bears   7 0 0 3 4 444 507 -63 13
5 West Brom Basketball   9 0 0 2 7 528 702 -174 13
6 Coventry Elite   7 0 0 2 5 366 401 -35 11
   
U19 Mens' Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
N03 20:00 Friday, 12 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 50 - 60 WBA D-Squad
N04 12:20 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Coventry Elite 45 - 37 Walsall 99ers
N05 10:15 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 59 West Brom Basketball
N06 16:00 Sunday, 21 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 72 - 44 Bournville Bears
N08 15:00 Sunday, 4 November 2018 Bournville Bears 82 - 84 Walsall 99ers
N11 20:00 Friday, 9 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 77 - 72 Walsall 99ers
N12 16:30 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Coventry Elite 37 - 67 Frankley Falcons
N13 20:15 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 68 - 62 Coventry Elite
N16 20:00 Friday, 23 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 50 - 102 Frankley Falcons
N19 20:15 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Walsall 99ers 60 - 85 Frankley Falcons
N20 14:00 Sunday, 2 December 2018 WBA D-Squad 71 - 51 Coventry Elite
N10 15:00 Saturday, 8 December 2018 Bournville Bears 37 - 101 Frankley Falcons
N09 10:20 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Frankley Falcons 63 - 67 WBA D-Squad
N01 15:00 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bournville Bears 77 - 78 West Brom Basketball
N22 20:00 Friday, 11 January 2019 West Brom Basketball 56 - 72 Bournville Bears
N24 12:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad 87 - 65 West Brom Basketball
N14 16:00 Sunday, 20 January 2019 WBA D-Squad 106 - 56 Walsall 99ers
N25 20:30 Friday, 25 January 2019 Walsall 99ers 65 - 47 West Brom Basketball
N29 12:20 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Coventry Elite 55 - 46 West Brom Basketball
N15 15:30 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Bournville Bears 71 - 60 Coventry Elite
N33 12:20 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Coventry Elite 56 - 61 Bournville Bears
               
N21 15:30 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Bournville Bears   v   WBA D-Squad
Rearranged by JD from 27.1.19 (2.2.19), Rearranged from 24.2 to 23. Tip changed from 15:00. (17.2.19)
               
N36 20:00 Friday, 1 March 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Coventry Elite
      Lewis Atkins and Dennis Preware
               
N37 16:00 Sunday, 3 March 2019 WBA D-Squad   v   Frankley Falcons
      Keith Bruce and Kevin Henry
               
N28 17:15 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Coventry Elite
    Fixture rearranged (2.1.19) from Sun 27 Jan. Tip changed from 15:00 to 17:15 (16.1.19)
N40 12:20 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Coventry Elite   v   WBA D-Squad
    Tip Changed          
N34 20:15 Friday, 15 March 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   WBA D-Squad
    Rearranged from 20.2 (15.2.19)  
N26 10:15 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Bournville Bears
Rearranged from 20.1.19 (17.1.19) Tip Changed          
N42 15:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Frankley Falcons   v   Walsall 99ers
N38 20:15 Friday, 12 April 2019 Walsall 99ers   v   Bournville Bears
    Rearranged from 6.3 (15.2.19)          
               


YBL Championship Semi-Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
N43   15:30 Saturday 4 May 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
N44   17:30 Saturday 4 May 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ
                   

YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
N45   18:00 Saturday 18 May 2019 Winner of N43 00 - 00 Winner of N45 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ