Development League Men
   

League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Walsall 99ers D-Squad   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Yardley Defenders   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Nuneaton Predators   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Shrewsbury Storm   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Stafford Spartans   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
   

Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
D39 11:30 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Nuneaton Predators 00 - 00 Stafford Spartans  
D08 20:15 Monday, 29 October 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders  
D58 11:30 Saturday 3 November 2018 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm Added Fixture
D52 16:15 Sunday, 11 November, 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 00 - 00 Trojans Added Fixture
D13 20:15 Monday, 12 November 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 00 - 00 Nuneaton Predators  
D43 20:15 Monday, 19 November 2018 Trojans 00 - 00 Walsall 99ers D-Squad Added Fixture
D53 16:15 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 00 - 00 Walsall 99ers D-Squad Added Fixture
D44 20:15 Monday, 26 November 2018 Trojans 00 - 00 Stafford Spartans Added Fixture
D47 20:15 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 00 - 00 Trojans Added Fixture
D10 11:30 Saturday, 2 December 2018 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Nuneaton Predators Rearranged
D41 20:15 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 00 - 00 Stafford Spartans Rearranged
D50 11:30 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Nuneaton Predators 00 - 00 Trojans Added Fixture
D36 20:15 Monday, 17 December 2018 Stafford Spartans 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders Rearranged
D54 16:15 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders Added Fixture
D45 20:15 Monday, 14 January 2018 Trojans 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders Added Fixture
D40 20:15 Monday, 29 Janaury 2019 Stafford Spartans 00 - 00 Nuneaton Predators  
D55 16:15 Sunday 3 February 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 00 - 00 Nuneaton Predators Added Fixture
D46 20:15 Monday, 4 February 2019 Trojans 00 - 00 Nuneaton Predators Added Fixture
D35 10:30 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Stafford Spartans  
D22 11:30 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Walsall 99ers D-Squad  
D25 11:30 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Nuneaton Predators 00 - 00 Yardley Defenders Rearranged
D60 20:15 Monday, 4 March 2019 Stafford Spartans 00 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm Added Fixture
D57 20:15 Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 00 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm Added Fixture
D49 11:30 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Yardley Defenders 00 - 00 Trojans Added Fixture
D56 16:15 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 00 - 00 Stafford Spartans Added Fixture
D51 20:15 Monday, 11 March 2019 Trojans 00 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm Added Fixture
D28 11:30 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Nuneaton Predators 00 - 00 Walsall 99ers D-Squad  
D48 20:15 Monday, 18 March 2019 Stafford Spartans 00 - 00 Trojans Added Fixture
D59 11:30 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Nuneaton Predators 00 - 00 Shrewsbury Storm Added Fixture
D42 20:15 Monday, 25 March 2019 Stafford Spartans 00 - 00 Walsall 99ers D-Squad  
                 
                 

YBL Championship Semi-Finals (2-Leg)
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
D61     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 4 00 - 00 Position 1  
D62     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2  
                   
D63     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4  
D64     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 2 00 - 00 Position 3  
                   
YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
D65   15:00 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Winner of D61/62 00 - 00 Winner of 63/64