Development League Men
 
 
DevMen League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Walsall 99ers D-Squad   8 0 0 7 1 628 467 161 22
2 Trojans   7 0 0 6 1 585 458 127 19
3 Yardley Defenders   7 0 0 5 2 455 404 51 17
4 Nuneaton Predators   8 0 0 2 6 619 566 53 12
5 Newman Cardinals   5 0 0 2 3 281 345 -64 9
6 Shrewsbury Storm   5 0 0 1 4 282 349 -67 7
7 Stafford Spartans   6 0 0 0 6 305 425 -120 6
   
DevMen Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
D39 11:30 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Nuneaton Predators 63 - 56 Stafford Spartans
D08 20:15 Monday, 29 October 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 69 - 43 Yardley Defenders
D44 16:15 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Trojans 77 - 68 Stafford Spartans
D66 20:15 Monday, 26 November 2018 Newman Cardinals 65 - 59 Nuneaton Predators
D10 11:30 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Yardley Defenders 55 - 38 Nuneaton Predators
D47 20:15 Monday, 3 December 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 77 - 76 Trojans
D41 20:15 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 77 - 56 Stafford Spartans
D50 11:30 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Nuneaton Predators 32 - 98 Trojans
D36 20:15 Monday, 17 December 2018 Stafford Spartans 60 - 80 Yardley Defenders
D13 20:15 Monday, 17 December 2018 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 94 - 52 Nuneaton Predators
D53 20:00 Friday, 21 December 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 52 - 85 Walsall 99ers D-Squad
D71 11:30 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Yardley Defenders 66 - 56 Newman Cardinals
D43 14:15 Sunday, 6 January 2019 Trojans 82 - 78 Walsall 99ers D-Squad
D56 16:15 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 57 - 37 Stafford Spartans
D45 16:15 Sunday, 13 January 2018 Trojans 85 - 52 Yardley Defenders
D72 11:30 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Nuneaton Predators 54 - 67 Newman Cardinals
D51 16:15 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Trojans 87 - 64 Shrewsbury Storm
D61 20:15 Monday, 21 January 2019 Newman Cardinals 55 - 85 Walsall 99ers D-Squad
D55 16:15 Sunday 3 February 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 51 - 57 Nuneaton Predators
D54 20:15 Friday, 8 February 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 58 - 83 Yardley Defenders
D35 11:30 Sunday 10 February 2019 Yardley Defenders 76 - 28 Stafford Spartans
D46 16:15 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Trojans 100 - 82 Nuneaton Predators
D67 20:15 Monday, 18 February 2019 Walsall 99ers D-Squad 68 - 51 Newman Cardinals
               
D22 11:30 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Yardley Defenders   v   Walsall 99ers D-Squad
      Gordan Johns and John Colverson
               
D57 20:15 Monday, 25 February 2019 Walsall 99ers D-Squad   v   Shrewsbury Storm
    Rearranged James Davies and Liam Sheridan
               
D62 20:15 Monday, 25 February 2019 Newman Cardinals   v   Stafford Spartans
    Original Fixture Date        
               
D58 11:30 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Yardley Defenders   v   Shrewsbury Storm
    Rearranged by JD          
D25 11:30 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Newman Cardinals   v   Yardley Defenders
    Rearranged          
D60 20:15 Monday, 4 March 2019 Stafford Spartans   v   Shrewsbury Storm
D63 20:15 Monday, 4 March 2019 Newman Cardinals   v   Trojans
D49 11:30 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Yardley Defenders   v   Trojans
D52 16:15 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Shrewsbury Storm   v   Trojans
    Rearranged          
D68 20:15 Monday, 11 March 2019 Stafford Spartans   v   Newman Cardinals
    Rearranged from 4.2.19 (29.1.19)  
D28 11:30 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Nuneaton Predators   v   Walsall 99ers D-Squad
D48 20:15 Monday, 18 March 2019 Stafford Spartans   v   Trojans
D65 20:15 Monday, 18 March 2019 Newman Univeristy   v   Yardley Defenders
D59 11:30 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Nuneaton Predators   v   Shrewsbury Storm
D69 16:15 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Trojans   v   Newman Cardinals
D42 20:15 Monday, 25 March 2019 Stafford Spartans   v   Walsall 99ers D-Squad
D70 16:15 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Shrewsbury Storm   v   Newman Cardinals
    Rearranged from 10.2.19 (6.2.19)  
D40 20:15 Monday, 1 April 2019 Stafford Spartans   v   Nuneaton Predators
    Rearranged from 27.1.19 (24.1.19)  
D64 20:15 Monday, 1 April 2018 Newman Univeristy   v   Shrewsbury Storm



YBL Championship Semi-Finals (2-Leg)
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
D73     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 4 00 - 00 Position 1  
D74     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2  
                   
D75     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4  
D76     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 2 00 - 00 Position 3  
                   
YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
D77   20:00 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of D73/74 00 - 00 Winner of D75/76 Uni of Worcester
WR2 6AJ