Premier League Women
   


League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Shropshire Warriors   4 0 0 3 1 196 166 30 10
2 Lasers   3 0 0 3 0 204 105 99 9
3 Uni of Wolverhampton   3 0 0 2 1 186 144 42 7
4 CoB Rockers Women   4 0 0 1 3 153 228 -75 6
5 Redditch Regals   4 0 0 0 4 131 227 -96 4
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
P30 14:20 Saturday, 13 October 2018 CoB Rockers Women 40 - 82 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P07 16:30 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Uni of Wolverhampton 33 - 69 Shropshire Warriors  
P10 12:20 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Lasers 62 - 26 Redditch Regals  
P15 14:20 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Lasers 71 - 34 CoB Rockers Women  
P17 10:20 Sunday, 4 November 2018 CoB Rockers Women 50 - 37 Redditch Regals  
P20 20:15 Monday, 5 November 2018 Shropshire Warriors 45 - 71 Lasers  
P23 17:15 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Redditch Regals 33 - 44 Shropshire Warriors  
P28 17:15 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Redditch Regals 35 - 71 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P25 12:15 Saturday, 8 December 2018 CoB Rockers Women 29 - 38 Shropshire Warriors  
P03 14:30 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton   v   CoB Rockers Women  
P22 14:30 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton   v   Lasers  
P36 20:15 Monday, 21 January 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   Uni of Wolverhampton  
P39 17:15 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Redditch Regals   v   Lasers  
P41 10:15 Sunday, 3 February 2019 CoB Rockers Women   v   Lasers  
P47 17:15 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Lasers   v   Shropshire Warriors  
P48 17:15 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Redditch Regals   v   CoB Rockers Women  
P51 14:20 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Lasers   v   Uni of Wolverhampton  
P52 20:15 Monday, 18 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   Redditch Regals  
P54 14:30 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton   v   Redditch Regals  
P56 20:15 Monday, 4 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors   v   CoB Rockers Women  

YBL Championship Semi-Finals (2-Leg)
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
P57     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 4 00 - 00 Position 1  
P58     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2  
                   
P59     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4  
P60     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 2 00 - 00 Position 3  
                   
YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
P61   15:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of P57/P59 00 - 00 Winner of P58/P60