League Standings

  Pos Pts Pld D V W L F A Dif
Stourport Spartans   1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leadonites Basketball   2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
University of Worcester 4   3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Frankley Falcons   4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redditch Royals   5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Brom Basketball   6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Forthcoming Fixtures and Results

Sunday 15 November 2020
19:30
  Men2 South
MS01
Stourport Spartans     vs     University of Worcester 4
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 25 November 2020
19:15
  Men2 South
MS02
Redditch Royals     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 6 December 2020
10:15
  Men2 South
MS03
Leadonites Basketball     vs     University of Worcester 4
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 9 December 2020
20:00
  Men2 South
MS04
University of Worcester 4     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 13 December 2020
19:30
  Men2 South
MS05
Stourport Spartans     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 14 December 2020
19:20
  Men2 South
MS06
Frankley Falcons     vs     Redditch Royals
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 16 December 2020
20:00
  Men2 South
MS07
University of Worcester 4     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 16 December 2020
19:15
  Men2 South
MS08
Redditch Royals     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 3 January 2021
18:15
  Men2 South
MS09
West Brom Basketball     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 6 January 2021
19:15
  Men2 South
MS10
Redditch Royals     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 6 January 2021
20:00
  Men2 South
MS11
University of Worcester 4     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 17 January 2021
18:15
  Men2 South
MS12
West Brom Basketball     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 24 January 2021
10:15
  Men2 South
MS13
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 24 January 2021
19:30
  Men2 South
MS14
Stourport Spartans     vs     Redditch Royals
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 1 February 2021
19:20
  Men2 South
MS15
Frankley Falcons     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 3 February 2021
19:15
  Men2 South
MS16
Redditch Royals     vs     University of Worcester 4
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 February 2021
18:15
  Men2 South
MS17
West Brom Basketball     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 February 2021
10:15
  Men2 South
MS18
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Redditch Royals
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 February 2021
19:30
  Men2 South
MS19
Stourport Spartans     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 1 March 2021
19:20
  Men2 South
MS20
Frankley Falcons     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 8 March 2021
18:15
  Men2 South
MS21
West Brom Basketball     vs     Redditch Royals
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 March 2021
10:15
  Men2 South
MS22
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 8 March 2021
19:20
  Men2 South
MS23
Frankley Falcons     vs     University of Worcester 4
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 17 March 2021
19:15
  Men2 South
MS24
Redditch Royals     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 17 March 2021
20:00
  Men2 South
MS25
University of Worcester 4     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 March 2021
19:30
  Men2 South
MS26
Stourport Spartans     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 29 March 2021
19:20
  Men2 South
MS27
Frankley Falcons     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Wednesday 7 April 2021
20:00
  Men2 South
MS28
University of Worcester 4     vs     Redditch Royals
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 18 April 2021
10:15
  Men2 South
MS22
Leadonites Basketball     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 25 April 2021
18:15
  Men2 South
MS29
West Brom Basketball     vs     University of Worcester 4
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league

 

League Rearrangements and Notes

  16/09/20 lge       Fixtures to be confirmed by clubs before rearragement date of Sunday 8 November 2020

 


 



YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk