MenX Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Abingdon Eagles 6 2 2 0 158 118 40
2 West Brom Basketball I 6 2 2 0 148 112 36
3 Bromsgrove Bears 2 2 0 2 115 164 -49
4 Team Wolverhampton SLAM 1 1 0 1 59 67 -8
5 West Brom Basketball II 1 1 0 1 56 75 -19

 

Fixtures and Results
20:15 Fri 25 June MX5 B31 2TS MenX Cancelled Game
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
14:15 Sun 27 June MX4 B70 7AZ MenX Upcoming Game
  West Brom I versus
  Abingon Eagles
   
20:15 Thu 1 July MX7 WV14 6BT MenX Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  West Brom I
   
16:15 Sun 4 July MX2 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom II versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
20:15 Fri 9 July MX8 B31 2TS MenX Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  West Brom II
   
18:45 Sun 11 July MX9 OX14 1GG MenX Details
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  West Brom I
   
16:15 Sun 11 July MX19 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom II versus
  West Brom I
   
13:30 Sat 17 July MX10 WV14 6BT MenX Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Abingdon Eagles
   
14:15 Sun 18 July MX11 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom I versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
16:15 Sun 18 July MX14 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom II versus
  Abingdon Eagles
   
20:15 Thu 22 July MX12 WV14 6BT MenX Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  West Brom II
   
18:45 Sun 25 July MX16 OX14 1GG MenX Details
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  West Brom II
   
20:15 Fri 6 Aug MX13 B31 2TS MenX Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Abingdon Eagles
   
18:45 Sun 8 Aug MX20 OX14 1GG MenX Details
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
14:15 Sun 8 Aug MX19 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom I versus
  West Brom II
   
20:15 Thu 12 Aug MX15 WV14 6BT MenX Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
16:15 Sun 15 Aug MX18 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom II versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
20:15 Fri 11 June MX1 B31 2TS MenX Completed Game
53 Bromsgrove Bears versus
81 West Brom I
   
14:15 Sun 13 June MX17 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
67 West Brom I versus
59 Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
16:15 Sun 13 June MX6 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
56 West Brom II versus
75 Abingdon Eagles
   
18:45 Sun 20 June MX3 OX14 1GG MenX Completed Game
83 Abingdon Eagles versus
62 Bromsgrove Bears