MenY Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Trojans 4 2 1 1 149 155 -6
2 LT Patriots A 3 1 1 0 93 68 25
3 Birmingham Bucks 3 1 1 0 77 55 22
4 LT Patriots B 1 1 0 1 62 81 -19
5 Frankley Falcons 1 1 0 1 55 77 -22

 

Fixtures and Results
20:00 Fri 25 June MY1 WV14 6BT MenY Upcoming Game
  LT Patriots A versus
  LT Patriots B
   
19:20 Fri 2 July MY4 B31 2TS MenY Details
  Birmingham Bucks versus
  LT Patriots A
   
15:50 Sun 4 July MY14 B23 7JH MenY Details
  Trojans versus
  LT Patriots B
   
20:00 Fri 9 July MY5 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots A versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
15:50 Sun 11 July MY15 B23 7JH MenY Details
  Trojans versus
  Birmingham Bucks
   
19:20 Mon 12 July MY6 B31 2AJ MenY Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  LT Patriots B
   
20:00 Fri 16 July MY7 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots B versus
  LT Patriots A
   
19:20 Mon 19 July MY8 B31 2AJ MenY Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  Birmingham Bucks
   
19:20 Fri 23 July MY9 B31 2TS MenY Details
  Birmingham Bucks versus
  LT Patriots B
   
20:00 Fri 23 July MY19 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots A versus
  Trojans
   
15:50 Sun 25 July MY16 B23 7JH MenY Details
  Trojans versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
20:00 Fri 30 July MY3 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots B versus
  Birmingham Bucks
   
19:20 Mon 2 Aug MY10 B31 2AJ MenY Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  LT Patriots A
   
20:00 Fri 6 Aug MY11 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots B versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
19:20 Fri 6 Aug MY18 B31 2TS MenY Details
  Birmingham Bucks versus
  Trojans
   
19:20 Mon 9 Aug MY17 B31 2AJ MenY Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  Trojans
   
20:00 Fri 13 Aug MY12 WV14 6BT MenY Details
  LT Patriots A versus
  Birmingham Bucks
   
19:20 Mon 14 June MY2 B31 2TS MenY Completed Game
77 Birmingham Bucks versus
55 Frankley Falcons
   
20:00 Fri 18 June MY20 WV14 6BT MenY Completed Game
62 LT Patriots B versus
81 Trojans
   
11:00 Sun 20 June MY13 WV14 6BT MenY Upcoming Game
68 Trojans versus
93 LT Patriots A