League Standings

  Pos Pts Pld D V W L F A Dif
Rugeley Raptors   1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Birmingham Chinese   2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trojans   3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bromsgrove Bears   4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Wolverhampton Slam   5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LT Patriots   6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
University of Wolverhampton   7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Birmingham Mets   8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Brom Basketball   9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Forthcoming Fixtures and Results

Friday 13 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M01
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 15 November 2020
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M02
Trojans     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 15 November 2020
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M11
West Brom Basketball     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 17 November 2020
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M03
Birmingham Mets     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 17 November 2020
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M04
Birmingham Chinese     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 19 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M05
Rugeley Raptors     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 19 November 2020
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M06
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 20 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M07
LT Patriots     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 26 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M08
Rugeley Raptors     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 27 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M09
LT Patriots     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 27 November 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M10
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 29 November 2020
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M12
University of Wolverhampton     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 4 Decemebr 2020
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M13
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 6 December 2020
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M14
Trojans     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 8 December 2020
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M15
Birmingham Mets     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 13 December 2020
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M16
West Brom Basketball     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 15 December 2020
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M17
Birmingham Chinese     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 17 December 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M18
Rugeley Raptors     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 18 December 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M19
LT Patriots     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 18 December 2020
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M20
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 5 January 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M21
Birmingham Mets     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 5 January 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M22
Birmingham Chinese     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 8 January 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M23
LT Patriots     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 10 January 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M24
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 17 January 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M25
West Brom Basketball     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 21 January 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M26
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 21 January 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M27
Rugeley Raptors     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 24 January 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M28
West Brom Basketball     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 24 January 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M29
Trojans     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 29 January 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M30
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 31 January 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M21
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 31 January 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M32
Trojans     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 2 February 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M33
Birmingham Mets     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 February 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M34
Trojans     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 February 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M35
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 9 February 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M36
Birmingham Chinese     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 February 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M37
University of Wolverhampton     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 February 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M38
West Brom Basketball     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 23 February 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M39
Birmingham Mets     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 28 February 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M40
Trojans     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 2 March 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M41
Birmingham Mets     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 4 March 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M42
Rugeley Raptors     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 5 March 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M43
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 March 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M444
Trojans     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 11 March 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M45
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 16 March 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M46
Birmingham Chinese     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 19 March 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M47
LT Patriots     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 23 March 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M48
Birmingham Chinese     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 28 March 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M51
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 30 March 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M49
Birmingham Mets     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 8 April 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M50
Rugeley Raptors     vs     LT Patriots
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 11 April 2021
15:50
  Men1 Primis
M52
Trojans     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 13 April 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M53
Birmingham Chinese     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 15 April 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M54
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 20 April 2021
19:30
  Men1 Primis
M55
Birmingham Mets     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 22 April 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M56
Rugeley Raptors     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 23 April 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M57
LT Patriots     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 23 April 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M58
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 25 April 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M59
West Brom Basketball     vs     Team Wolverhampton Slam
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 27 April 2021
19:45
  Men1 Primis
M60
Birmingham Chinese     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 29 April 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M61
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 30 April 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M62
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 6 May 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M63
Rugeley Raptors     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 6 May 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M64
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 7 May 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M66
Bromsgrove Bears     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 9 May 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M67
West Brom Basketball     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 9 May 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M68
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Bromsgrove Bears
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 14 May 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M69
LT Patriots     vs     University of Wolverhampton
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 16 May 2021
12:00
  Men1 Primis
M70
University of Wolverhampton     vs     Birmingham Chinese
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 16 May 2021
16:15
  Men1 Primis
M71
West Brom Basketball     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Thursday 20 May 2021
20:15
  Men1 Primis
M72
Team Wolverhampton Slam     vs     Rugeley Raptors
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 21 May 2021
20:00
  Men1 Primis
M65
LT Patriots     vs     Trojans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league


League Rearrangements and Notes

  16/09/20 lge       Fixtures to be confirmed by clubs before rearragement date of Sunday 8 November 2020


 



YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk