U13 North Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Walsall Wizards 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Shrewsbury Storm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 WBA D-Squad 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Team Wolverhampton Slam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Fixtures and Results
18:30 Fri 29 Jan TN1 WS2 8EJ U13N Forthcoming
  Walsall Wizards versus
  Shrewsbury Storm
   
12:00 Sun 31 Jan TN2 B71 4LG U13N Forthcoming
  WBA D-Squad versus
  Team Wolverhampton Slam
   
12:00 Sat 6 Feb TN3 SY3 9DW U13N Forthcoming
  Shrewsbury Strom versus
  Team Wolverhampton Slam
   
12:00 Sat 13 Feb TN4 SY3 9DW U13N Forthcoming
  Shrewsbury Strom versus
  WBA D-Squad
   
18:30 Fri 19 Feb TN5 WS2 8EJ U13N Forthcoming
  Walsall Wizards versus
  WBA D-Squad
   
15:30 Sat 20 Feb TN6 WV14 6BT U13N Forthcoming
  Team Wolverhampton Slam versus
  Walsall Wizards
   
12:00 Sat 27 Feb TN7 SY3 9DW U13N Forthcoming
  Shrewsbury Strom versus
  Walsall Wizards
   
12:00 Sun 14 March TN8 B71 4LG U13N Forthcoming
  WBA D-Squad versus
  Shrewsbury Storm
   
15:30 Sat 20 March TN9 WV14 6BT U13N Forthcoming
  Team Wolverhampton Slam versus
  Shrewsbury Storm
   
18:30 Fri 16 April TN10 WS2 8EJ U13N Forthcoming
  Walsall Wizards versus
  Team Wolverhampton Slam
   
15:30 Sat 17 April TN11 WV14 6BT U13N Forthcoming
  Team Wolverhampton Slam versus
  WBA D-Squad
   
12:00 Sun 2 May TN12 B71 4LG U13N Forthcoming
  WBA D-Squad versus
  Walsall Wizards