U13 West
 
 
U13 West League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 West Brom Basketball   16 0 0 15 1 1204 695 509 46
2 Bournville Bears   16 0 0 15 1 1356 846 510 46
3 Worcester Wolves   16 0 0 13 3 963 798 165 40
4 Shrewsbury Storm   16 0 0 10 6 980 733 247 36
5 Worcester Bears   16 0 0 7 9 785 971 -186 30
6 Bromsgrove Bears   16 0 0 6 10 921 1021 -100 28
7 Leadonites Basketball   16 0 0 3 13 686 1102 -416 22
8 Spartans Basketball   16 0 0 2 14 598 1009 -411 20
9 Frankley Falcons   16 1 0 2 13 621 1087 -466 19
                       
Head to Head
(1&1) Bournville Bears +5 & -31 / West Brom -5 & +31 [West Brom +26]

   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
T02 10:15 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Frankley Falcons 36 - 61 Shrewsbury Storm
T83 16:15 Sunday, 6 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 74 - 31 Leadonites Basketball
T04 14:00 Sunday, 7 October 2018 Spartans Basketball 27 - 84 Worcester Bears
T05 11:20 Sunday, 7 October 2018 Worcester Wolves 61 - 39 Bromsgrove Bears
T07 12:00 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 49 - 52 Bournville Bears
T08 13:15 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 47 - 52 Spartans Basketball
T09 19:00 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Bromsgrove Bears 13 - 83 West Brom Basketball
T10 11:30 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Worcester Bears 48 - 41 Bromsgrove Bears
T12 14:30 Sunday, 21 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 89 - 39 Frankley Falcons
T13 14:00 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Spartans Basketball 23 - 52 Shrewsbury Storm
T14 11:20 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Worcester Wolves 69 - 37 Leadonites Basketball
T15 12:15 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Bournville Bears 82 - 77 West Brom Basketball
T16 12:00 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 38 - 44 Worcester Wolves
T17 13:15 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 34 - 62 Worcester Bears
T22 11:30 Saturday, 3 November 2018 Worcester Bears 44 - 71 Shrewsbury Storm
T23 13:15 Saturday, 3 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 49 - 47 Bromsgrove Bears
T24 14:30 Sunday, 4 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 76 - 16 Spartans Basketball
T26 12:00 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 82 - 46 Leadonites Basketball
T27 14:45 Sunday, 11 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 64 - 58 Worcester Wolves
T28 14:00 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Spartans Basketball 45 - 49 Frankley Falcons
T29 18:00 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Bromsgrove Bears 52 - 88 Bournville Bears
T32 12:15 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Bournville Bears 75 - 36 Spartans Basketball
T33 12:00 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Shrewsbury Storm 76 - 30 Bromsgrove Bears
T34 14:30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 73 - 28 Worcester Bears
T36 15:15 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 35 - 75 West Brom Basketball
T38 11:20 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Worcester Wolves 42 - 92 Bournville Bears
T42 13:30 Saturday, 1 December 2018 Bournville Bears 105 - 45 Worcester Bears
T43 14:30 Sunday, 2 December 2018 West Brom Basketball 65 - 37 Shrewsbury Storm
T44 14:00 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Spartans Basketball 38 - 72 Worcester Wolves
T21 10:15 Saturday, 8 December 2018 Frankley Falcons 59 - 98 Bournville Bears
T19 18:00 Sunday, 9 December 2018 Bromsgrove Bears 77 - 66 Frankley Falcons
T03 12:15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Bournville Bears 92 - 34 Leadonites Basketball
T86 13:15 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Leadonites Basketball 55 - 31 Frankley Falcons
T45 12:00 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 96 - 39 Frankley Falcons
T46 13:15 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Leadonites Basketball 38 - 95 Bournville Bears
T47 11:30 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Worcester Bears 59 - 35 Spartans Basketball
T49 17:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Bromsgrove Bears 67 - 69 Worcester Wolves
T51 12:15 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Bournville Bears 65 - 42 Shrewsbury Storm
T53 15:30 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Spartans Basketball 45 - 61 Leadonites Basketball
T54 11:20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worcester Wolves 71 - 45 Worcester Bears
T56 10:15 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Frankley Falcons 43 - 81 West Brom Basketball
T57 12:00 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 55 - 23 Spartans Basketball
T58 13:15 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Leadonites Basketball 47 - 60 Worcester Wolves
T61 10:15 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Frankley Falcons 49 - 81 Bromsgrove Bears
T62 11:30 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Worcester Bears 67 - 48 Leadonites Basketball
T63 14:30 Sunday, 3 February 2019 West Brom Basketball 92 - 61 Bournville Bears
T65 13:30 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Bournville Bears 104 - 58 Frankley Falcons
T66 12:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 60 - 24 Worcester Bears
T68 15:30 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Spartans Basketball 39 - 68 West Brom Basketball
T69 18:00 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Bromsgrove Bears 89 - 38 Leadonites Basketball
T71 10:15 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Frankley Falcons 41 - 63 Spartans Basketball
T72 12:15 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Bournville Bears 83 - 69 Bromsgrove Bears
T77 11:20 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Worcester Wolves 20 - 00 Frankley Falcons
T78 15:30 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Spartans Basketball 45 - 83 Bournville Bears
T79 18:00 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Bromsgrove Bears 66 - 67 Shrewsbury Storm
T81 10:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Frankley Falcons 46 - 52 Worcester Bears
T82 12:00 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Bournville Bears 92 - 78 Worcester Wolves
T73 13:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball 36 - 103 Shrewsbury Storm
T90 18:15 Thursday, 7 March 2019 Worcester Bears 51 - 82 Worcester Wolves
T85 12:00 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Shrewsbury Storm 53 - 58 West Brom Basketball
T41 10:15 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Frankley Falcons 59 - 50 Leadonites Basketball
T87 11:30 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Worcester Bears 30 - 89 Bournville Bears
T89 11:20 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Worcester Wolves 54 - 38 Spartans Basketball
T76 11:30 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Worcester Bears 48 - 86 West Brom Basketball
T59 16:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Bromsgrove Bears 50 - 46 Worcester Bears
T31 10:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Frankley Falcons 47 - 56 Worcester Wolves
T39 18:00 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Bromsgrove Bears 68 - 25 Spartans Basketball
T64 11:20 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Worcester Wolves 82 - 38 Shrewsbury Storm
T84 16:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Spartans Basketball 57 - 65 Bromsgrove Bears
T37 11:30 Saturday, 6 April 2019 Worcester Bears 56 - 53 Frankley Falcons
T74 11:20 Sunday, 7 April 2019 Worcester Wolves 45 - 65 West Brom Basketball
T52 19:15 Friday, 12 April 2019 West Brom Basketball   v   Bromsgrove Bears
    Rearranged from 20.1.19 & 14.4.19 (30.1.19 & 23.3.19)