U13 Y Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Tamworth Tigers 6 2 2 0 170 85 85
2 Abingdon Eagles II 3 1 1 0 94 58 36
3 Coventry Tornadoes Blue 2 2 0 2 123 161 -38
4 Nuneaton Predators 1 1 0 1 20 103 -83
5 Coventry Tornadoes White 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Fixtures and Results
13:00 Sat 26 June TY5 CV5 7FF U13Y Upcoming Game
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue versus
  Abingdon Eagles II
   
10:00 Sun 27 June TY13 B77 9AA U13Y Upcoming Game
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Coventry Tornadoes White
   
13:00 Sat 3 July FY6 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes White versus
  Nuneaton Predators
   
10:00 Sun 4 July TY1 B77 9AA U13Y Details
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Abingdon Eagles II
   
13:00 Sat 10 July TY16 OX14 1GG U13Y Details
  Abingdon Eagles II versus
  Coventry Tornadoes White
   
10:00 Sun 11 July TY15 B77 9AA U13Y Details
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue
   
12:20 Sun 11 July TY12 CV11 4AP U13Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Abingdon Eagles II
   
13:00 Sat 17 July TY18 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue versus
  Nuneaton Predators
   
12:20 Sun 18 July TY2 CV11 4AP U13Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Coventry Tornadoes White
   
13:00 Sat 24 July TY8 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes White versus
  Tamworth Tigers
   
13:00 Sat 31 July TY11 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue versus
  Coventry Toradnoes White
   
11:00 Sat 31 July TY17 OX14 1GG U13Y Details
  Abingdon Eagles II versus
  Tamworth Tigers
   
12:20 Sun 1 Aug TY20 CV11 4AP U13Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Tamworth Tigers
   
13:00 Sat 7 Aug TY11 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes White versus
  Abingdon Eagles II
   
12:20 Sun 8 Aug TY14 CV11 4AP U13Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue
   
13:00 Sat 14 Aug TY3 CV5 7FF U13Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes White versus
  Coventry Tornadoes Blue
   
13:00 Sat 14 Aug TY4 OX14 1GG U13Y Details
  Abingdon Eagles II versus
  Nuneaton Predators
   
13:00 Sat 12 June TY19 OX14 1GG U13Y Completed Game
94 Abingdon Eagles II versus
58 Coventry Tornadoes Blue
   
13:00 Sat 19 June TY9 CV5 7FF U13Y Completed Game
65 Coventry Tornadoes Blue versus
67 Tamworth Tigers
   
10:00 Sun 20 June TY7 B77 9AA U13Y Completed Game
103 Tamworth Tigers versus
20 Nuneaton Predators