League Standings

  Pos Pts Pld D V W L F A Dif
Coventry Tornadoes   1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Warwickshire Hawks   2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Solihull Spitfires   3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nuneaton Predators   4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tamworth Tigers   5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yardley Defenders   6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Coventry Elite   7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Forthcoming Fixtures and Results

Sunday 15 November 2020
13:20
 
FE01
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Sunday 15 November 2020
12:20
 
FE02
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Game notes
Saturday 21 November 2020
15:30
 
FE03
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Game notes
Sunday 22 November 2020
12:20
 
FE05
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Sunday 5 December 2020
12:15
 
FE04
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Coventry Elite
 
  Game notes
Saturday 5 December 2020
11:30
 
FE06
Yardley Defenders     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Saturday 12 December 2020
15:30
 
FE07
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 12 December 2020
11:30
 
FE08
Yardley Defenders     vs     Coventry Elite
 
  Game notes
Sunday 13 December 2020
13:20
 
FE09
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Game notes
Saturday 19 December 2020
13:00
 
FE10
Coventry Elite     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Saturday 19 December 2020
15:00
 
FE11
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes
Saturday 19 December 2020
12:15
 
FE13
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
    Pre-Season Rearrangement | from 2/01/21 to 19/12/20 | 12:15 | Request: Warwickshire Hawks
Saturday 2 January 2021
11:30
 
FE12
Yardley Defenders     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Saturday 9 January 2021
13:00
 
FE14
Coventry Elite     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Sunday 10 January 2021
12:20
 
FE15
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes
Saturday 16 January 2021
15:00
 
FE17
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Sunday 17 January 2021
13:20
 
FE18
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 23 January 2021
15:00
 
FE16
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 23 January 2021
13:00
 
FE20
Coventry Elite     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Game notes
Sunday 24 January 2021
13:20
 
FE21
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Coventry Elite
 
  Game notes
Sunday 24 January 2021
13:45
 
FE19
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
    Pre-Season Rearrangement | from Saturday 23 to Sunday 24/01/21 from 15:30 to 13:45 | Request: Coventry Tornadoes
Saturday 6 February 2021
15:30
 
FE22
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 February 2021
12:15
 
FE23
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 February 2021
13:30
 
FE36
Yardley Defenders     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
    Pre-Season Rearrangement | from 17/04/21 to 06/02/21 | 11:30 to 13:30 | Yardley Defenders vs Nuneaton Predators | Request: Yardley
Saturday 13 February 2021
15:30
 
FE24
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Sunday 14 February 2021
12:20
 
FE26
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 27 February 2021
10:00
 
FE34
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
    League change of fixture due to fixture clash with CVL
Sunday 28 February 2021
13:20
 
FE25
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 March 2021
13:00
 
FE27
Coventry Elite     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 March 2021
15:00
 
FE28
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
  Game notes
Sunday 7 March 2021
12:20
 
FE29
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Coventry Elite
 
  Game notes
Saturday 13 March 2021
11:30
 
FE30
Yardley Defenders     vs     Warwickshire Hawks
 
  Game notes
Saturday 20 March 2021
12:15
 
FE31
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Saturday 20 March 2021
11:30
 
FE32
Yardley Defenders     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes
Saturday 27 March 2021
13:30
 
FE33
Coventry Tornadoes     vs     Coventry Elite
 
    Pre-Season Tip Change from 15:30 to 13:30 | Request: Coventry Tornadoes
Saturday 17 April 2021
15:00
 
FE35
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Coventry Elite
 
  Game notes
Sunday 18 April 2021
12:20
 
FE37
Nuneaton Predators     vs     Coventry Tornadoes
 
  Game notes
Sunday 25 April 2021
13:20
 
FE38
Tamworth Tigers     vs     Solihull Spitfires
 
  Game notes
Saturday 1 May 2021
12:15
 
FE39
Warwickshire Hawks     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes
Saturday 1 May 2021
13:00
 
FE40
Coventry Elite     vs     Nuneaton Predators
 
  Game notes
Saturday 8 May 2021
15:00
 
FE41
Solihull Spitfires     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Game notes
Saturday 8 May 2021
13:00
 
FE42
Coventry Elite     vs     Tamworth Tigers
 
  Game notes

Last game can be arranged up to and including Sunday 9 May 2021

League Rearrangements and Notes

  1/10/20 FE34       League change of fixture due to fixture clash with CVL
  1/10/20 FE15       Pre-Season Rearrangement | from 2/01/21 to 19/12/20 | 12:15 | Request: Warwickshire Hawks
  28/09/20 FE19       Pre-Season Rearrangement | from Saturday 23 to Sunday 24/01/21 from 15:30 to 13:45 | Request: Coventry Tornadoes
  28/09/20 FE33       Pre-Season Tip Change from 15:30 to 13:30 | Request: Coventry Tornadoes
  28/09/20 FE36       Pre-Season Rearrangement | from 17/04/21 to 06/02/21 | 11:30 to 13:30 | Yardley Defenders vs Nuneaton Predators | Request: Yardley
  20/09/20 lge       Fixtures to be confirmed by clubs before rearragement date of Sunday 8 November 2020

 



YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk