U15 Y Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Tamworth Tigers 3 1 1 0 100 39 61
2 Coventry Tornadoes 1 1 0 1 39 100 -61
3 Yardley Defenders 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Nuneaton Predators 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Fixtures and Results
12:30 Sun 27 June FY8 B77 9AA U15Y Upcoming Game
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Coventry Tornadoes
   
13:30 Sat 3 July FY9 B26 2RZ U15Y Details
  Yardley Defenders versus
  Coventry Tornadoes
   
14:20 Sun 4 July FY6 CV11 4AP U15Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Tamworth Tigers
   
15:30 Sat 10 July FY3 CV5 7FF U15Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes versus
  Nuneaton Predators
   
12:30 Sun 11 July FY2 B77 9AA U15Y Details
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Yardley Defenders
   
13:30 Sat 17 July FY11 B26 2RZ U15Y Details
  Yardley Defenders versus
  Tamworth Tigers
   
13:30 Sat 24 July FY4 B26 2RZ U15Y Details
  Yardley Defenders versus
  Nuneaton Predators
   
15:15 Sat 31 July FY7 CV5 7FF U15Y Details
  Coventry Tornadoes versus
  Yardley Defenders
   
12:20 Sun 8 Aug FY13 CV11 4AP U15Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Yardley Defenders
   
12:20 Sun 15 Aug FY12 CV11 4AP U15Y Details
  Nuneaton Predators versus
  Coventry Tornadoes
   
13:00 Sat 12 June FY1 CV5 7FF U15Y Completed Game
39 Coventry Tornadoes versus
100 Tamworth Tigers
   
12:30 Sun 20 June FY10 B77 9AA U15Y Details
  Tamworth Tigers versus
  Nuneaton Predators
  AWAITING REARRANGEMENT 4.3.6