U17 West
 
 
U17 West League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Shropshire Warriors   12 0 0 11 1 1070 843 227 34
2 Frankley Falcons   12 0 0 9 3 912 728 184 30
3 WBA D-Squad   12 1 0 7 4 960 871 89 25
4 West Brom Basketball   12 0 0 6 6 792 743 49 24
5 Walsall 99ers   12 1 0 5 6 749 815 -66

21

6 Spartans Basketball   12 0 0 2 10 640 854 -214 16
7 Leadonites Basketball   12 0 0 2 10 593 749 -156 16

   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
S01 20:00 Friday, 5 October 2018 West Brom Basketball 58 - 65 Walsall 99ers
S02 14:00 Saturday, 6 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 81 - 59 Spartans Basketball
S04 14:00 Saturday, 13 October 2018 Shropshire Warriors 75 - 74 Frankley Falcons
S05 14:00 Sunday, 14 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 87 - 54 Spartans Basketball
S06 15:15 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Leadonites Basketball 52 - 71 Spartans Basketball
S07 19:15 Friday, 26 October 2018 Walsall 99ers 67 - 79 Frankley Falcons
S08 14:00 Sunday, 28 October 2018 WBA D-Squad 90 - 89 Leadonites Basketball
S10 10:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 74 - 60 West Brom Basketball
S11 15:15 Saturday, 10 November 2018 Leadonites Basketball 58 - 66 Shropshire Warriors
S12 20:00 Friday, 16 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 96 - 49 Leadonites Basketball
S03 19:15 Saturday 17 November 2018 Frankley Falcons 91 - 95 WBA D-Squad
S13 15:30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Spartans Basketball 44 - 64 Walsall 99ers
S15 18:30 Friday, 23 November 2018 West Brom Basketball 62 - 60 Spartans Basketball
S16 14:00 Sunday, 25 November 2018 WBA D-Squad 100 - 120 Shropshire Warriors
S09 18:30 Friday, 14 December 2018 West Brom Basketball 20 - 00 WBA D-Squad
S19 15:30 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Spartans Basketball 47 - 59 Frankley Falcons
S17 16:00 Sunday, 13 January 2019 WBA D-Squad 99 - 82 Walsall 99ers
S20 20:00 Friday, 18 January 2019 West Brom Basketball 79 - 82 Shropshire Warriors
S21 10:15 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Frankley Falcons 80 - 51 Leadonites Basketball
S22 19:15 Friday, 25 January 2019 Walsall 99ers 71 - 60 West Brom Basketball
S23 15:15 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball 48 - 71 Frankley Falcons
S18 14:00 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors 107 - 55 Walsall 99ers
S25 19:15 Friday, 8 February 2019 Walsall 99ers 78 - 38 Spartans Basketball
S26 18:30 Friday, 8 February 2019 West Brom Basketball 71 - 58 Frankley Falcons
S27 14:00 Saturday, 9 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors 104 - 62 Leadonites Basketball
S28 15:15 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Leadonites Basketball 33 - 114 WBA D-Squad
S29 16:00 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Spartans Basketball 46 - 92 Shropshire Warriors
S30 10:15 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Frankley Falcons 76 - 68 Walsall 99ers
S31 13:15 Saturday, 2 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball 20 - 00 Walsall 99ers
S24 17:00 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Spartans Basketball 49 - 86 WBA D-Squad
S32 14:00 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors 92 - 66 WBA D-Squad
S34 16:00 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Spartans Basketball 57 - 71 West Brom Basketball
S35 19:15 Friday, 15 March 2019 Walsall 99ers 65 - 64 WBA D-Squad
S36 12:00 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors 83 - 63 West Brom Basketball
S37 17:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Spartans Basketball 66 - 55 Leadonites Basketball
S33 12:00 Sunday, 17 March 2019 WBA D-Squad 77 - 80 Frankley Falcons
S38 12:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Frankley Falcons 103 - 74 Shropshire Warriors
S39 13:15 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Leadonites Basketball 44 - 78 West Brom Basketball
S40 20:00 Friday, 29 March 2019 Walsall 99ers 78 - 94 Shropshire Warriors
S41 10:15 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Frankley Falcons 67 - 46 Spartans Basketball
S42 14:00 Sunday, 31 March 2019 WBA D-Squad 82 - 76 West Brom Basketball
S14 19:15 Friday, 12 April 2019 Walsall 99ers 56 - 76 Leadonites Basketball