U17 Z Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Frankley Falcons 4 2 1 1 123 104 19
2 Bournville Bears 4 2 1 1 115 113 2
3 Bromsgrove Bears 4 2 2 1 118 125 -7
4 West Brom Basketball 3 1 1 0 75 50 25
5 Team Wolverhampton SLAM 3 1 1 0 62 56 6
6 Frankley Falcons II 2 2 0 2 95 140 -45

 

Fixtures and Results
18:20 Tue 22 June SZ30 B31 2AJ U17Z Upcoming Game
  Frankley Falcons versus
  Frankley Falcons II
   
19:30 Tue 22 June SZ5 B31 2TS U17Z Cancelled Game
  Bournville Bears versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
19:00 Fri 25 June SZ29 B70 9UW U17Z Upcoming Game
  West Brom versus
  Frankley Falcons II
   
15:30 Sat 26 June SZ3 WV14 6BT U17Z Cancelled Game
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
16:30 Sat 26 June SZ18 B31 2TS U17Z Upcoming Game
  Bournville Bears versus
  West Brom
   
18:00 Fri 2 July SZ9 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Bournville Bears
   
10:50 Sat 3 July SZ11 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
19:00 Fri 9 July SZ2 B70 9UW U17Z Details
  West Brom versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
13:50 Sun 11 July SZ25 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons II versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
18:00 Fri 16 July SZ9 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
19:00 Fri 16 July SZ16 B70 9UW U17Z Details
  West Brom versus
  Bournville Bears
   
15:30 Sat 17 July SZ10 WV14 6BT U17Z Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  West Brom
   
17:30 Sat 17 July SZ22 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bournville Bears versus
  Frankley Falcons II
   
18:20 Tue 20 July SZ24 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons II versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
15:30 Sat 24 July SZ27 WV14 6BT U17Z Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Frankley Falcons II
   
10:50 Sat 24 July SZ7 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
19:00 Fri 30 July SZ4 B70 9UW U17Z Details
  West Brom versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
10:50 Sat 31 July SZ26 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons II versus
  Bournville Bears
   

 

15:30 Sat 31 July SZ15 WV14 6BT U17Z Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
18:00 Fri 6 Aug SZ12 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
10:50 Sat 7 Aug SZ28 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons II versus
  West Brom
   
17:00 Sat 7 Aug SZ19 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bournville Bears versus
  Frankley Falcons
   
19:00 Fri 13 Aug SZ8 B70 9UW U17Z Details
  West Brom versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
10:50 Sat 14 Aug SZ1 B31 2AJ U17Z Details
  Frankley Falcons versus
  West Brom
   
17:00 Sat 14 Aug SZ6 B31 2TS U17Z Details
  Bournville Bears versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
18:15 Fri 11 June SZ14 B31 2TS U17Z Completed Game
50 Bromsgrove Bears versus
75 West Brom Basketball
   
11:00 Sat 12 June SZ20 B31 2AJ U17Z Completed Game
51 Frankley Falcons versus
59 Bournville Bears
   
18:20 Tues 15 June SZ23 B31 2AJ U17Z Comlpleted Game
45 Frankley Falcons II versus
72 Frankley Falcons
   
18:00 Fri 18 June SZ21 B31 2TS U17Z Completed Game
68 Bromsgrove Bears versus
50 Frankley Falcons II
   
15:30 Sat 19 June SZ13 WV14 6BT U17Z Completed Game
62 Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
56 Bournville Bears