All Girls Division
 


 

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 Arden Griffins 88 88 88 88 888 888 88
2 sample Stourport Spartans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 CoB Rockets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Northants Storm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Leicester Riders 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Fixtures and Results
10:00 Sat 30 Jan G01 LE1 3UD AGL Forthcoming
  Leicester Riders versus
  Stourport Spartans
   
12:00 Sat 30 Jan G02 NN3 6DG AGL Forthcoming
  Northants Lightning versus
  CoB Rockets
   
17:30 Sat 6 Feb G03 DY13 8LA AGL Forthcoming
  Stourport Spartans versus
  Northants Lightning
   
12:00 Sat 13 Feb G04 NN3 6DG AGL Forthcoming
  Northants Lightning versus
  Leicester Riders
   
12:20 Sat 13 Feb G05 B7 5DT AGL Forthcoming
  CoB Rockets versus
  Stourport Spartans
   
15:00 Sat 20 Feb G06 B91 3NZ AGL Forthcoming
  Arden Griffins versus
  CoB Rockets
   
10:00 Sat 20 Feb G07 LE1 3UD AGL Forthcoming
  Leicester Riders versus
  Northants Thunder
   
15:00 Sat 27 Feb G08 B91 3NZ AGL Forthcoming
  Arden Griffins versus
  Leicester Riders
   
17:30 Sat 6 March G09 DY13 8LA AGL Forthcoming
  Stourport Spartans versus
  Arden Griffins
   
10:00 Sat 6 March G10 LE1 3UD AGL Forthcoming
  Leicester Riders versus
  CoB Rockets
   
15:00 Sat 13 March G11 B91 3NZ AGL Forthcoming
  Arden Griffins versus
  Northants Lightning
   
17:30 Sat 13 March G12 DY13 8LA AGL Forthcoming
  Stourport Spartans versus
  Leicester Riders
   
12:00 Sat 20 March G13 NN3 6DG AGL Forthcoming
  Northants Lightning versus
  Stourport Spartans
   
12:20 Sat 20 March G14 B7 5DT AGL Forthcoming
  CoB Rockets versus
  Arden Griffins
   
17:30 Sat 27 March G15 DY13 8LA AGL Forthcoming
  Stourport Spartans versus
  CoB Rockets
   
12:00 Sat 27 March G16 NN3 6DG AGL Forthcoming
  Northants Lightning versus
  Arden Griffins
   
12:20 Sat 17 April G17 B7 5DT AGL Forthcoming
  CoB Rockets versus
  Northants Lightning
   
10:00 Sat 17 April G18 LE1 3UD AGL Forthcoming
  Leicester Riders versus
  Arden Griffins
   
15:00 Sat 24 April G19 B91 3NZ AGL Forthcoming
  Arden Griffins versus
  Stourport Spartans
   
12:20 Sat 24 April G20 B7 5DT AGL Forthcoming
  CoB Rockets versus
  Leicester Riders