MenX Division

League Standings
Pts Pld W L F A Dif
1 West Brom Basketball I 15 5 5 0 427 273 154
2 Team Wolverhampton SLAM 8 4 2 2 290 253 37
3 Abingdon Eagles 7 3 2 1 206 210 -4
4 Bromsgrove Bears 5 3 1 2 181 214 -33
5 West Brom Basketball II 5 5 0 5 246 400 -154

 

Fixtures and Results
15:15 Sat 24 July MX9 OX14 1GG MenX Upcoming Game
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  West Brom I
   
18:45 Sun 25 July MX16 OX14 1GG MenX Upcoming Game
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  West Brom II
   
20:15 Fri 6 Aug MX13 B31 2TS MenX Details
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Abingdon Eagles
   
14:15 Sun 1 Aug MX11 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom I versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
18:45 Sun 8 Aug MX20 OX14 1GG MenX Details
  Abingdon Eagles versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
14:15 Sun 8 Aug MX19 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom I versus
  West Brom II
   
20:15 Thu 12 Aug MX15 WV14 6BT MenX Details
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
16:15 Sun 15 Aug MX18 B70 7AZ MenX Details
  West Brom II versus
  Bromsgrove Bears
   
20:15 Fri 11 June MX1 B31 2TS MenX Completed Game
53 Bromsgrove Bears versus
81 West Brom I
   
14:15 Sun 13 June MX17 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
67 West Brom I versus
59 Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
16:15 Sun 13 June MX6 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
56 West Brom II versus
75 Abingdon Eagles
   
18:45 Sun 20 June MX3 OX14 1GG MenX Completed Game
83 Abingdon Eagles versus
62 Bromsgrove Bears
   
20:15 Fri 25 June MX5 B31 2TS MenX Cancelled Game
  Bromsgrove Bears versus
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM
   
14:15 Sun 27 June MX4 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
92 West Brom I versus
48 Abingon Eagles
   
19:45 Thu 1 July MX19 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
41 West Brom II versus
100 West Brom I
   
20:15 Thu 8 July MX7 WV14 6BT MenX Completed Game
72 Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
87 West Brom I
   
20:15 Fri 9 July MX8 B31 2TS MenX Completed Game
66 Bromsgrove Bears versus
50 West Brom II
   
13:30 Sat 17 July MX10 WV14 6BT MenX Canceleld Game
  Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
  Abingdon Eagles
   
20:15 Thu 22 July MX12 WV14 6BT MenX Completed Game
88 Team Wolverhampton SLAM versus
54 West Brom II
   
16:15 Sun 18 July MX2 B70 7AZ MenX Completed Game
45 West Brom II versus
71 Team Wolverhampton SLAM