Contacts
for general enquiries, Officers of the League and Board of Directors

 

YBL Office Hours
0121 244 1263
Mondays 11:00 until 16:00

Out of Hours
07581 095 033
General enquiries, sponsorship information and wanting to enter a team next season?
info@ybl.org.uk
Board of Directors
J. Davies
Managing Director
director@ybl.org.uk

K. Humphreys
Administrative Director (Safeguarding and Compliance)
admin@ybl.org.uk

Marketing | Officers of the League
B. Kinch
Marketing Officer
b.kinch@ybl.org.uk

Fixtures Team | Officers of the League
J. Robinson
0797 460 8087
Fixtures Secretary
fixtures@ybl.org.uk
P. Robinson
Fixtures Team
p.robinson@ybl.org.uk
S. Robinson
Fixtures Team
s.robinson@ybl.org.uk

Events Officer | Officers of the League
E. Owen
0751 407 2046
Events Officer and YBL Regional Administrator
e.owen@ybl.org.uk

Development Team | Officers of the League
K. Henry
Development Officer
k.henry@ybl.org.uk

Officials' Team | Officers of the League
J. Hodgson
j.hodgson@ybl.org.uk
Officials' Officer (referees)
E. Gardner
07778852919
Officials' Officier (table officials)
e.gardner@ybl.org.uk

Associates of the League
admin@ybl.org.uk
J. Kinch
L. Sheridan
A. Coran
P. Robinson
S. Robinson