Contact the YBL
OFFICE HOURS & CONTACT DETAILS

Phone Enquires
Office Land Line
for general enquires
0121 244 1263
 
Members - Out of Hours
07581 095 033
Email Enquires
General League Enquires
Email the YBL
 
Safeguarding & Compliance
Email Kim Accalia
 
Sponsorship, Partnership & Digital Publications
Fixtures & Website
Email James Davies
 
Development of Player/Officials & Club Personel
Email Kevin Henry
Office Hours
CLOSED   Monday 31 May - Bank Holiday
     
Monday   10:00 until 16:00
Tuesday   10:00 until 13:00
Wednesday   Closed
Thursday   10:00 until 16:00
Friday   10:00 until 16:00
Saturday   Office Closed
Sunday   Office Closed

 

 

JD
James Davies
  Managing Director
  07581 095 033
  j.davies@ybl.org.uk
  fullcourt@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
KA
Kim Accalia
  Administrative Director
  07507 557 642
  Safeguarding and Compliance
  k.accalia@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
KH
Kevin Henry
  Development Director
  07956 162 062
  k.henry@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
BK
Brian Kinch
  Marketing Director
   
  b.kinch@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
EG
Emma-Jane Gardner
  Officials' Director
  07778 852 919
  e.gardner@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
ED
Edwin Davies
  Associate Director
   
   
  member of the Board of Directors
LG
Liz Grinnell
  Inclusion Officer
   
  l.grinnell@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
GH
Gareth Harrison
  Assistant to the Managing Director
   
  g.harrison@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
KS
Karen Seleshe
  League Statician
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
KS
Jade Kinch
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
JR
James Robinson
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
OP
Owen Phillips
   
   
   
  YBL Junior Associate Member (J.A.I)